The Adventure Begins!

Picture 57

So I’m doing the cliche first post about myself. I’m Kaitlyn and a 23 year old recent college graduate. Before my senior year of college, I realized there was more to life than studying organic chemistry,  preparing for the MCAT and going to medical school. When it came time to submit my primary application, there was something holding me back from pushing the submit button, and that’s when I knew I had to stop dreaming and start living. I didn’t want to live with regrets and what ifs anymore. So I began planning my first eurotrip and also began looking into other options for traveling post college.

One year later, everything has changed. A year ago, I would have never thought that I would have actually backpacked Europe for a month and I definitely wouldn’t believe that I was preparing to move to Spain in the end of September…BUT I AM! Until I move to Spain, I plan on doing recap posts from my Eurotrip, posts about my job and getting ready to live abroad and connect with other wanderlust struck travelers! So here I am, a twenty-something girl getting ready for my next adventure and excited to share my travel adventures and everything that comes with it on this blog!

Tell me what you think!

